Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings

   Collector's Edition Box Set

Share This
Collector's Edition Box Set

In the 1990s, Bill Wyman did the unthinkable leaving the Rolling Stones and forming a group of his own that equaled his previous band in terms of chops, while surpassing the Stones in versatility. He has managed to keep Bill Wyman's Rhythm Kings going strong for 15 years and counting, with an ever-shifting lineup of fellow all-star players coming together from all points on the stylistic map and locking together with the precision of a Swiss watch - albeit with a lot more soul.

This five-disc box set gathers four studio albums cranked out between their 1998 debut, Struttin' Our Stuff and 2001's Double Bill. Scattered through these 66 tracks are the likes of Eric Clapton, Procol Harum's Gary Brooker, fellow former Stone Mick Taylor, Mark Knopfler, Peter Frampton, Paul Carrack, Chris Rea, Martin Taylor, Ray Cooper and, in some of their final recordings, George Harrison and Nicky Hopkins.



1. Green River
2. Walking On My Own
3. Melody
4. Stuff (Can't Get Enough)
5. Bad To Alone
6. I'm Mad
7. Down In The Bottom
8. Motorvatin' Mama
9. Jitterbug Boogie
10. Going Crazy Overnight
11. Hole In My Soul
12. Tobacco Road
1. Anyway The Wind Blows
2. Spooky
3. Walking One & Only
4. Mojo Boogie
5. Too Late
6. Every Sixty Seconds
7. Ring My Bell
8. Days Like This
9. He's Real Gone Guy
10. A True Romance
11. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
12. When Hollywood Goes Black And Tan
13. Crazy He Calls Me
14. Struttin' Our Stuff
15. Sugar Babe
16. Gonna Find Me A New Love
1. Tell You A Secret
2. Groovin'
3. Rough Cut Diamond
4. Mood Swing
5. Hole In The Wall
6. Can't Get My Rest At Night
7. I Put A Spell On You
8. Tomorrow Night
9. I Want To Be Evil
10. Rhythm King
11. Daydream
12. Oh Baby
13. Streamline Woman
14. Yesterdays
1. Long Walk To DC
2. Hot Foot Blues
3. Hit That Jive Jack
4. Love Letters
5. Love's Down The Drain
6. I Can't Dance
7. Medley: Snap Your Fingers/ What A Friend We Have In Jesus
8. Get In The Kitchen
9. Boogie Woogie All Night Long
10. Medley: Do You Or Don't You / I Wanna Know
11. Trust In Me
12. Turn On Your Love Light
1 The Joint Is Jumping
2 Brownskin Girl
3 Tired & Sleepy
4 Lonely Blue Boy
5 Bye Bye Blues
6 Where's The Money
7 Jellyrool Fool
8 Jealous Girl
9 My Handy Man
10 Rollin' & Stumblin'
11 Keep On Truckin'
12 Breaking Up The House