Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now




Lyrical Battle Rapper from the Bay Area teams up with legendary producer Ski Beatz in order to create a fresh new sound for Hip-Hop.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 15, 2011   on Bluroc

TAGS: Rap/Hip-Hop


Listen Now!


1. Intro (The Mirror)
2. Stokely Carmichael
3. Silly Negro
4. Devil's Lasso
5. Mr. Program Director
6. 100 Million Views
7. Look How I Shine f. Terri Walker
8. Attention Whore
9. Games
10. The Bottom
11. Metabolic
12. Going Numb