Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Hellbound Glory

   Damaged Goods

Share This
Damaged Goods

As their name alludes, Hellbound Glory is well on their way to proving they are a force to be reckoned with in the country music. Fusing superior song writing and hard living characters with a hard-edged country honky tonk sound. The group is known for its instrumental dexterity, while vivacious frontman Leroy Virgil and his compadres are also notorious for their down-home, good-old-boy attitude. This type of attitude and song writing chops, to back it up, have won over fans far and wide. Whether they are playing in front of two hundred or two thousand, Hellbound Glory delivers on their performance and leaves audiences begging for more as they envelop the crowd with Leroy's powerful story telling and showmanship.


Listen Now!


1. Bastard Child
2. Til The Lights Go Out
3. Lost Cause
4. Knocked Off The Horse
5. She Left Me In Modesto
6. Better Hope You Die Young
7. White Wolf
8. Gonna Be A Goner
9. Bar Room Beauty
10. Living With The Shades Pulled Down

More By This Artist

Hellbound Glory

The Feud (Digital Single)

(Rusty Knuckles)