Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Night In Gales

   Five Scars

Share This
Five Scars

It's been silent about the German pioneers of melodic death metal for far too long! The new and fifth Night In Gales album Five Scars successfully combines all of the band's past trademarks within the typically Swedish melodic death metal sound structure, without rejecting new influences and thus making it both the most melodically accessible as well as also the most aggressive effort in the band's history so far, smoothly rounded off with a killer soundmix courtesy of scene icon Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, etc.).

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 8, 2011   on Lifeforce

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Epitaph
2. This Neon Grave
3. Days Of The Mute
4. Five Scars
5. Void Venture
6. The Tides Of November
7. Life Denied
8. Endtrip
9. Whiteout
10. A Mouthful Of Death
11. Bloodsong
12. Blackmouth Blues
13. The Wake