Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  A Plea For Purging

   The Life & Death Of A Plea For Purging

Share This
The Life & Death Of A Plea For Purging

A Plea For Purging have never been a band to stay in the proverbial box. Their new album The Life & Death of A Plea For Purging proves, yet again, how versatile and multifaceted these musicians really are. The excellent brutality that Plea has cultivated over the years is present on this follow up to the critically acclaimed The Marriage of Heaven and Hell, but also on the new album, existing in perfect harmony with the metallic hardcore they've become known for, are some intense acoustic tracks.

A Plea For Purging are easily one of the hardest working and touring bands to ever call Facedown Records their home. Over the past few years they have played well over 1000 shows in more than a dozen countries and have released three previous full length albums with combined sales of approximately 30,000 copies worldwide.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: November 8, 2011   on Facedown


Listen Now!


1. The Life
2. Music City
3. Heart Of A Child
4. Miss Fortune
5. My Song
6. Skin & Bones
7. Room For The Dead
8. A Fight For Peace
9. Hell At Our Backs
10. Words Misread
11. Hands & Feet
12. 'Living The Dream'
13. The Death
14. The Setting Sun

More By This Artist

A Plea For Purging

The Life & Death Of A Plea For Purging