Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax

   The Big 4: Live From Sofia Bulgaria (DVD)

Share This
The Big 4: Live From Sofia Bulgaria (DVD)

When the 'Big Four' - Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth and Anthrax - shared a stage together on June 22nd, 2010, in Sofia, Bulgaria, it was the moment their fans had waited decades for. Now this legendary concert is available on DVD and Blu-Ray.

The Big Four Live From Sofia includes full shows from all four bands on two-disc sets as well as behind the scenes and interview footage.

In addition there will be a limited edition Super Deluxe Box Set including the 2 DVD set, five CD's with all 5 hours of music, 24-page booklet, two-sided poster, photos of each band and a collectable guitar pick.



1. Caught In A Mosh
2. Got The Time
3. Madhouse
4. Be All, End All
5. Antisocial
6. Indians / Heaven &Hell
7. Medusa
8. Only
9. Metal Thrashing Mad
10. I Am The Law
1. Holy Wars... The Punishment Due
2. Hangar 18
3. Wake Up Dead
4. Head Crusher
5. In My Darkest Hour
6. Skin O' My Teeth
7. A Tout Le Monde
8. Hook In Mouth
9. Trust
10. Sweating Bullets
11. Symphony Of Destruction
12. Peace Sells / Holy Wars Reprise
1. World Painted Blood
2. Jihad
3. War Ensemble
4. Hate Worldwide
5. Seasons In The Abyss
6. Angel Of Death
7. Beauty Through Order
8. Disciple
9. Mandatory Suicide
10. Chemical Warfare
11. South Of Heaven
12. Raining Blood
1. Creeping Death
2. For Whom The Bell Tolls
3. Fuel
4. Harvester Of Sorrow
5. Fade To Black
6. That Was Just Your Life
7. Cyanide
8. Sad But True
9. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. All Nightmare Long
11. One
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Blackened
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Am I Evil?
17. Hit The Lights
18. Seek And Destroy


Las Vegas, NV, US
Rock in Rio USA 2015
Nürburg, Germany
Grune Holle Festival 2015
Munich, Germany
Rockavaria Festival 2015
Vienna, Austria
Rock in Vienna 2015
Bergen, Norway
Metallica at Bergenhus Festning
Gothenburg, Sweden
Metallica at Ullevi
Moscow, Russian Federation
Metallica at Olimpiyskiy Arena
Reading, UK
Reading Festival 2015
Wetherby, UK
Leeds Festival 2015
Powered by Songkick