Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Mystify (DVD)

Share This
Mystify (DVD)

INXS formed in their native Australia in the late seventies and quickly established themselves as a great live band. It wasn't until the early eighties that they began to break through as a recording act, first in Australia and then globally. Through the rest of the eighties and nineties they filled stadiums around the world and released a constant stream of classic hit singles and best-selling albums.

This INXS concert from the Loreley Festival in Germany was filmed for the famous German TV series Rockpalast on June 21st 1997, just five months before the tragic early death of lead singer Michael Hutchence on November 22nd.

The DVD captures INXS in top form with a set list packed with classic songs including all seven US Top-10 singles.



1. Elegantly Wasted
2. New Sensation
3. Taste It
4. Just A Man
5. Heaven Sent
6. Searching
7. Disappear
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. Everything
10. Need You Tonight
11. Bitter Tears
12. Girl On Fire
13. Kick
14. Devil Inside
15. What You Need
16. Don't Lose Your Head
17. Mystify
18. Suicide Blonde
From the first INXS performance on Rockpalast, at the Markethalle, Hamburg on May 8th 1984:
1. Just Keep Walking
2. The One Thing
3. I Send A Message
4. Original Sin
5. Don't Change
6. Stay Young