Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Crowded House

   The Very Very Best of Crowded House

Share This
The Very Very Best of Crowded House

19 of Crowded House's top hits and fan favorites have been gathered for a new CD and digital collection. Celebrating the Australian band's 25th anniversary, The Very Very Best Of Crowded House features the hits 'Don't Dream It's Over,' 'Something So Strong,' 'Better Be Home Soon' and other standout singles and album tracks.

For fans who want more, an expanded digital-only edition features 32 tracks and is available for download purchase from all major digital service providers.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 26, 2010   on Capitol

TAGS: Rock | Alternative | Pop


Listen Now!


1. Something So Strong
2. Weather With You
3. It's Only Natural
4. Chocolate Bar
5. Fall At Your Feet
6. Distant Sun
7. Better Be Home Soon
8. Four Seasons In One Day
9. Don't Dream It's Over
10. Mean To Me
11. Locked Out
12. Don't Stop Now
13. Pineapple Head
14. Instinct
15. Fingers Of Love
16. Private Universe
17. Not The Girl You Think You Are
18. Nails In My Feet
19. Pour Le Monde