Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now




Los Angeles based modern rock buzz band Trapt returns with a fresh set of recordings featuring the smash hit single 'Headstrong' as well as 'Echo' and 'Still Frame.'

Also includes a brand new, killer cover version of Depeche Mode's 'Policy Of Truth' plus rare live recordings and demos.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 25, 2011   on Cleopatra


Listen Now!


1. Headstrong
2. Echo
3. Still Frame
4. These Walls
5. Made Of Glass
6. The Game
7. When All Is Said And Done
8. Policy Of Truth
9. Everything To Lose (Live)
10. Enigma (Live)
11. Perfect Dream (Demo)
12. Patience (Demo)
13. Headstrong (Clean)
14. Headstrong (Alexis K Dubstep Remix)
15. Headstrong (Die Krupps Remix)
16. Headstrong (Acoustic Version)
17. Echo (Acoustic Version)


Battle Creek, MI, US
Trapt at Planet Live Music Factory
Hammond, IN, US
Trapt at The Venue
Newport, KY, US
Trapt with Sacred Souls, The Veer Union, Clockwork Soul, and 3 more… at Thompson House
Allston, MA, US
Trapt, The Veer Union, Darling Parade, and First Decree at Brighton Music Hall
Poughkeepsie, NY, US
Trapt, Saving Abel, and Darling Parade with Vajra and 1 more… at The Chance
Dewey Beach, DE, US
Trapt at Bottle & Cork
West Hollywood, CA, US
Trapt, Darling Parade, and First Decree at House of Blues Sunset Strip
Anaheim, CA, US
Trapt, Trapt Live Performing the Debut Album in Its Entirety, Darling Parade, and First Decree at House of Blues
Spokane, WA, US
Trapt with Darling Parade, First Decree, and Nixon Rodeo at Knitting Factory Concert House
Seattle, WA, US
Trapt at El Corazon
Powered by Songkick