Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Polyphonic Spree

   Holidaydream: Sounds Of The Holidays Vol. One

Share This
Holidaydream: Sounds Of The Holidays Vol. One

Holidaydream: Sounds of the Holidays Vol. One includes ten standards, two original instrumental compositions, and a cover of John Lennon and Yoko Ono's classic, 'Happy X-Mas (War is Over).' Holidaydream is not your typical, by-the-numbers holiday collection. It's almost one those records you could listen to year round. The music within is magical, otherworldly, and at times somber. The songs captivate as they float by. A few of the songs have alternate melodies and truncated lyrics but maintain the timelessness and sentimentality of the song. A holiday tradition in the making, Holidaydream will appeal to fans of all ages.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 22, 2012   on Kirtland


Listen Now!


1. A Working Elf's Theme
2. Winter Wonderland
3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5. Silent Night
6. Silver Bells (Featuring School of Seven Bells)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear?
8. Carol of the Drum (Little Drummer Boy)
9. White Christmas
10. Let It Snow
11. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
12. Silver Bells (Reprise)
13. Holidaydream

More By This Artist

The Polyphonic Spree

Yes, It's True.