Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Paul Banks


Share This

Paul Banks, lead singer, guitarist and songwriter for Interpol, finally steps fully out from behind his Julian Plenti alter-ego on his second solo album. Following this summer's limited-edition (and now sold out) EP, the new album is a tour-de-force of mechanized, minor-key intensity.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 22, 2012   on Matador


Listen Now!


1. The Base
2. Over My Shoulder
3. Arise, Awake
4. Young Again
5. Lisbon
6. I'll Sue You
7. Paid For That
8. Another Chance
9. No Mistakes
10. Summertime Is Coming