Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Method Of Defiance


Share This

Ten songs featuring vocalists Dr. Israel and Hawk, keyboardist & Funkadelic icon Bernie Worrell, legendary bassist & producer Bill Laswell, and post-modern & futurist drummer Guy Licata.

Immediately accessible. Hard and heavy with obvious commercial and danceable appeal reflecting the current Jamaican movement and beyond.


Listen Now!


1. Patterns of War
2. Salvation
3. One World
4. Do or Die
5. Revolution
6. Herb is Burnin'
7. Elijah's Lament
8. No Justice
9. TaykeOvah
10. Dis Never