Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Four Tet

   Fabriclive 59: Four Tet

Share This
Fabriclive 59: Four Tet

FABRICLIVE 59 is an expertly woven, beguiling mix of obscure electronica, underground UK garage and hypnotic techno. Using live field recordings from a night at fabric, and digitally mixing long-sought rare and deleted tracks recorded direct from the original vinyl, Four Tet, a.k.a. Kieran Hebden, demonstrates the attention to detail that makes his musical vision so intriguing, as well as perfectly encapsulating the experience of a night in London's best-loved venue.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 18, 2011   on Fabric


Listen Now!


1. Intro
2. Michel Redolfi - Immersion Partielle
3. Crazy Bald Heads - First Born
4. Persian - Feel Da Vibe
5. KH - 101112
6. Youngstar (Musical Mob) - Pulse X
7. Crazy Bald Heads - First Born (Four Tet Remix)
8. Floating Points - Sais (Dub)
9. Apple - Mr Bean
10. Caribou - Webers
11. Big Bird - Flav (Urban Myths Remix)
12. Genius - Waiting
13. Four Tet - fabric
14. David Borden - The Continuing Story Of Counterpoint, Part Nine
15. STL - Dark Energy
16. Percussions - Percussions One
17. C++ - Angie's Fucked
18. Burial - Street Halo
19. KMA - Cape Fear
20. WK7 - Higher Power
21. Ricardo Villalobos - Sieso
22. Four Tet - Pyramid
23. Red Rack'em - How I Program
24. Active Minds - Hobson's Choice (Tune For Da Man Dem)
25. Armando Gallop & Steve Poindexter - Blackholes
26. Outro
27. Four Tet - Locked


Paris, France
Pitchfork Music Festival Paris 2014
Paris, France
Four Tet with Jamie xx and Kaytranada at Grande Halle de la Villette
São Paulo, Brazil
Four Tet with Floating Points at Club Homs
Santiago, Chile
Primavera Fauna 2014
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Music Wins Festival 2014
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Four Tet

Rounds (Reissue)