Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Shirley Murdock

   Live: The Journey

Share This
Live: The Journey

Also Available On DVD

On her first live recording, Shirley Murdock takes us on a remarkable musical voyage. This live session truly accentuates her pitch perfect, uniquely rich and beautiful voice that blends the best of both genres; Gospel and R&B. Joining, as guest vocalists, are Shirley's gal pals Regina Belle, Beverly Crawford and Kelly Price with production by Grammy winner Cedric Thompson. This project is truly the soundtrack to everyone's journey; whether you're experiencing a time of praise ('He Is God') or want a jazzy pick-me-up ('Upward Way'), Live: The Journey meets all these needs and more.

Live: The Journey contains superb performances; making the CD and DVD must haves for fans new and old.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 18, 2011   on Tyscot

TAGS: Gospel | Live


Listen Now!


1. He Is God
2. It's In Your Hands
3. Upward Way (Intro)
4. Upward Way (Featuring Regina Belle)
5. He Is The Rock (Featuring Beverly Crawford)
6. He Is The Rock (Reprise) (Featuring Beverly Crawford)
7. Word (Intro)
8. Word
9. Lord You Reign
10. Lord You Reign (Reprise)
11. Rejoice Come On
12. God Can Do Anything
13. Winner In Me
14. Keep Lovin' Me (Featuring Kelly Price)
15. Dream (Intro)
16. Dream
17. Someday (Featuring Regina Belle, Beverly Crawford & Kelly Price)