Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Songs Of The Ungrateful Living

Share This
Songs Of The Ungrateful Living

The return of Whitey Ford! Grammy-winning singer/songwriter/rapper EVERLAST has crafted Songs Of The Ungrateful Living, a masterful 15-cut collection that serves as a soundtrack for modern America. It's an album that pulls from several seemingly unrelated musical and thematic corners of the country to poignantly highlight not only the bleak status of our nation and its inhabitants but also the untapped potential of both.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 18, 2011   on Martyr Inc


Listen Now!


1. Long At All
2. Gone For Good
3. I Get By
4. Little Miss America
5. My House
6. Long Time
7. Friday The 13th
8. The Crown
9. Sixty-Five Roses
10. Moneymaker
11. The Rain
12. Some Of Us Pray
13. I'll Be There For You
14. Even God Don't Know
15. A Change Is Gonna Come