Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

HBC, comprised of jazz fusion legends, Scott Henderson (Tribal Tech, Chick Corea, Joe Zawinul), Jeff Berlin (Allan Holdsworth, Bill Bruford) and Dennis Chambers (Santana, P-Funk, Mike Stern, John Mclaughlin) is a trio that has blown audiences away all over the world as a top flight touring entity.

Comprised of all leaders, each member brings a very distinct musical personality to the mix on their debut record entitled simply HBC.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 16, 2012   on Tone Center


Listen Now!


1. Actual Proof
2. Mysterious Traveler
3. Footprints
4. D Flat Waltz
5. The Orphan
6. Sightseeing
7. Wayward Son Of Devil Boy
8. Threedom
9. Stratus