Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Donald Fagen

   Sunken Condos

Share This
Sunken Condos

Sunken Condos is Donald Fagen's fourth solo album for Reprise Records. His first three solo albums, The Nightfly, Kamakiriad and Morph The Cat comprised the project known as the Nightfly Trilogy. Sunken Condos begins a new chapter in the creative evolution of this innovative artist, whose career is still going strong after forty years.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 16, 2012   on Reprise


Listen Now!


1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not The Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather In My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out Of The Ghetto
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda