Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now



Share This

Graffiti6 is a collaboration between singer-songwriter Jamie Scott and songwriter-producer TommyD, both London-born multi-instrumentalists who began making music together in 2009. Free features seven tracks including both the radio and stripped version of the title track - their first U.S. radio single - along with stripped versions of 'Lay Me Down,' 'Annie You Save Me,' and 'Stone In My Heart.' The EP is rounded out with the band's cover of Fleet Foxes' 'Blue Ridge Mountains' and a brand new song, 'Foxes.' Graffiti6's debut album, Colours, will be released in early 2012.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 11, 2011   on Capitol


Listen Now!


1. Free (Edit)
2. Free (Stripped)
3. Lay Me Down (Stripped)
4. Annie You Save Me (Stripped)
5. Stone In My Heart (Stripped)
6. Blue Ridge Mountains
7. Foxes

More By This Artist