Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Janie Jones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Share This
Janie Jones Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Nettwerk presents the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Janie Jones, featuring a total of eight songs recorded by the film's main actors, Abigail Breslin and Alessandro Nivola, in addition to songs from William Fitzsimmons, Gemma Hayes and Patrick Watson.

With a fresh sense of getting out on the road, Janie Jones is a sweet family drama with just the right amount of rock 'n roll edge, starring Abigail Breslin (Little Miss Sunshine) as a girl torn between her unpredictable mother and the father she never knew. An independent, music-based film, Janie Jones showcases the musical bond between the main actors & highlights that connection in the core of the accompanying soundtrack.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 11, 2011   on Nettwerk


Listen Now!


1. Hurricane - Abigail Breslin
2. Find Love - Abigail Breslin And Alessandro Nivola
3. Fight For Me - Abigail Breslin
4. Just A Game - Abigail Breslin
5. The Great Escape - Patrick Watson
6. Please - Alessandro Nivola
7. Never Done - Alessandro Nivola
8. All At Once - Alessandro Nivola
9. Even Now - William Fitzsimmons
10. Waiting For You - Gemma Hayes
11. House Of The Rising Sun - Abigail Breslin