Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   This Mortal Coil

Share This
This Mortal Coil

Redemption's 5th studio-album, This Mortal Coil, features more mature songwriting than ever before and shows the band taking several steps beyond the quality of their previous output, and standing out from the rest of the crowd in the progressive metal scene with their unique brand of heavy, melodic and emotionally powerful music.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 11, 2011   on InsideOut

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. This Mortal Coil
2. Path Of The Whirlwind
3. Blink Of An Eye
4. No Tickets To The Funeral
5. Dreams From The Pit
6. Noonday Devil
7. Let It Rain
8. Focus
9. Perfect
10. Begin Again
11. Stronger Than Death
12. Departure Of The Pale Horse
A Collection Of Songs Originally Recorded By Other Artists That One Would Not Expect Would Be Performed By A Progressive Metal Band
1. Funeral For A Friend (Elton John)
2. Jane (Starship)
3. Hold The Line (Toto)
4. Edge Of The Blade (Journey)
5. Love To Love (Ufo)
6. Precious Things (Tori Amos)