Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Coheed And Cambria

   The Afterman: Ascension

Share This
The Afterman: Ascension

Coheed and Cambria return with The Afterman: Ascension, the first part of a double album. Part two, The Afterman: Descension, will be released in 2013. Taking seven months to record, the album is the first since 2005 to include Josh Eppard on drums and the band debut of Zach Cooper on bass.

Also available, the Armory Award Edition - 78-page book, 4 CDs, VIP Tour Laminate Medallion and Certificate, Documentary DVD.


Listen Now!


1. The Hollow
2. Key Entity Extraction I Domino The Destitute
3. The Afterman
4. Mothers Of Men
5. Goodnight, Fair Lady
6. Key Entity Extraction II Holly Wood The Cracked
7. Key Entity Extraction III Vic The Butcher
8. Key Entity Extraction IV Evagria The Faithful
9. Subtraction