Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Trash Talk


Share This

Forwards ever, backwards never. In a perfect world, those four words would tell you everything you need to know about Sacramento thrash-punk juggernaut Trash Talk. But in a perfect world, these four furious scions of guitar-wrought destruction wouldn't exist. Lee, Garrett, Spencer and Sam are fueled by our ugly, and they give it back in spades. The Trash Talk live grind is a notorious thing - an anarchic, energetic and often painful paean to otherwise oppressed angst that's unsurprisingly found footing all over the world.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 9, 2012   on Odd Future



1. Eat The Cycle
2. Exile On Broadway
3. My Rules
4. F.E.B.N.
5. Uncivil Disobedience
6. Blossom & Burn
7. Reasons
8. Fuck Nostalgia
9. Apathy
10. Thanks, But No Thanks
11. Bad Habits
12. Swing To Pieces
13. For The Lesser Good
14. The Dogman


Los Angeles, CA, US
Odd Future Carnival 2014
Denver, CO, US
Suicidal Tendencies and Trash Talk at Summit Music Hall
Reno, NV, US
Suicidal Tendencies, Supersuckers, and Trash Talk at Knitting Factory Concert House
Las Vegas, NV, US
Suicidal Tendencies and Trash Talk at Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
Powered by Songkick