Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Ronnie Fauss

   I Am The Man You Know I'm Not

Share This
I Am The Man You Know I'm Not

Ronnie Fauss grew up in the brutal Texas heat where 95 degrees often constitutes a nice night, and where a man may seek relief through the nearest watering hole or under the chords of a freshly-tuned guitar. Possessing a unique voice in the alt-country vein seamlessly stretching towards moments of Americana and Folk, Fauss is both optimist and realist, chasing his dream girl down a long dirt road and lamenting the struggles of his friends and neighbors, which serve as a microcosm for the country at large.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 9, 2012   on Normaltown


Listen Now!


1. The Night Before The War
2. I Don't See You
3. This Year
4. Good Enough
5. I Can't Remember (What You Can't Forget)
6. Sin City
7. A Pretty Nice Night For Houston
8. Answers You Already Know
9. Pistols In The Air
10. The Last
11. With Love

More By This Artist

Ronnie Fauss

Built To Break