Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Hidden Orchestra


Share This

Archipelago is the second album from Hidden Orchestra following the release of their 10,000 selling debut, Night Walks. Their intricate yet viscerally emotive and energetic sound has won them critical acclaim and a diverse fan base, from bass and hip hop heads to jazz and classical aficionados to rock fans.

The core quartet of Hidden Orchestra is formed around the dueling drum kits, percussion and electronic pads of two drummers, Tim Lane and Jamie Graham, completed by Poppy Ackroyd's distinctive, multi-faceted violin and piano playing and Joe Acheson's bass and original samples.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 9, 2012   on Tru Thoughts


Listen Now!


1. Overture
2. Spoken
3. Flight
4. Vorka
5. Hushed
6. Reminder
7. Seven Hunters
8. Fourth Wall
9. Disquiet
10. Vainamoinen