Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  KT Tunstall

   Tiger Suit

Tiger Suit

Multi-platinum singer-songwriter KT Tunstall releases her third studio album, entitled Tiger Suit.

The Scottish-born Tunstall traveled to Berlin to record Tiger Suit at the world-famous Hansa Studios, where several legendary albums including David Bowie's Heroes, U2's Achtung Baby and Iggy Pop's Lust for Life were made.

Tunstall co-wrote several tracks for Tiger Suit, featuring the rollicking first single 'Fade Like A Shadow,' with A-list songwriter/producers Linda Perry and Greg Kurstin as well as her long-time collaborators Martin Terefe and Jimmy Hogarth, both of whom contributed to Drastic Fantastic and its predecessor, 2006's platinum-seller Eye To The Telescope.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 5, 2010   on Virgin


Listen Now!


1. Uummannaq Song
2. Glamour Puss
3. Push That Knot Away
4. Difficulty
5. Fade Like A Shadow
6. Lost
7. Golden Frames
8. Come On, Get In
9. Still A Weirdo
10. Madame Trudeaux
11. The Entertainer