Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Styles P

   Master Of Ceremonies

Share This
Master Of Ceremonies

Styles P's current single 'It's OK' featuring Jadakiss was a summer anthem on the east coast. The follow up single 'Harsh' features Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes and is destined to be a big hit. Known for witty wordplay and street life induced lyrics, Styles P is far from your average ringtone driven rapper. Whether a part of the triple threat the Lox or as a solo artist Styles P razor sharp slick talk has created a cult-like following by his countless fans within the hip-hop and gangsta rap community.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 4, 2011   on eOne Music


Listen Now!


1. How I Fly
2. We Don't Play
3. I'm a Gee
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith
6. Children
7. Street Sh*t
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh (Featuring Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It's OK
11. Don't Turn Away
12. UH-OHH