Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Hawaii Five-O: Original Songs From the Television Series

Share This
Hawaii Five-O: Original Songs From the Television Series

Hawaii Five-0: Original Songs From The Television Series features brand new and previously unreleased tracks from some of music's most popular artists - including Bob Dylan, Train, Goo Goo Dolls, The Swell Season, Switchfoot, Jimmy Cliff, Ziggy Marley, and ukulele virtuoso Jake Shimabukuro - that are available exclusively on this soundtrack.

Of particular note from this collection is a previously-unreleased Bob Dylan track, 'Don't Ever Take Yourself Away.'

The soundtrack also includes the first commercial release of the 'Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme' that was newly recorded for the series launch in 2010.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 4, 2011   on CBS


Listen Now!


1. Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme - Brian Tyler
2. World Upside Down - Jimmy Cliff
3. Best Of Me - Goo Goo Dolls
4. Out Of Control - Switchfoot
5. Should We Believe - Train
6. Closer - Corinne Bailey Rae
7. Don't Ever Take Yourself Away - Bob Dylan
8. Ukulele Five-0 - Jake Shimabukuro
9. Love That's Bigger - The Swell Season
10. Pass It On - Ziggy Marley
11. Hi'ilawe - John Cruz
12. Book 'Em Danno - Brian Tyler and Keith Power