Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Hannah Georgas

   Hannah Georgas

Share This
Hannah Georgas

The sophomore full-length album from emerging Canadian musician Hannah Georgas. Already receiving critical acclaim for 2010's This is Good and 2008's The Beat Stuff EP, Exclaim! Magazine asserts in their 2010 cover profile, 'It won't be long before Georgas becomes a household name,' while Uptown Magazine calls her, 'one of the brightest new lights in Canada's music scene.'

The self-titled 11-track album was recorded in Toronto and Stoney Creek, Ontario in late 2011 and was produced by Graham Walsh (Holy Fuck) and mixed by Howie Beck (Chilly Gonzales, Feist).

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 2, 2012   on Dine Alone



1. Elephant
2. Somebody
3. Robotic
4. Enemies
5. Shortie
6. Fantasize
7. Millions
8. What You Do To Me
9. Ode To Mom
10. Waiting Game