Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Beth Orton

   Sugaring Season

Share This
Sugaring Season

Sugaring Season is a culmination of Beth Orton's art of contradictions, a full circle from that first John Martyn cover she recorded with William Orbit back in the day - soulful and ambient, lush and bittersweet, starkly still and fiercely rhythmic. Produced by Tucker Martine (Decemberists).

'Beth's masterpiece so far' - Mojo (4/5)

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 2, 2012   on Anti-


Listen Now!


1. Magpie
2. Dawn Chorus
3. Candles
4. Something More Beautiful
5. Call Me The Breeze
6. Poison Tree
7. See Through Blue
8. Last Leaves Of Autumn
9. State Of Grace
10. Mystery

More By This Artist