Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Tragically Hip

   Now For Plan A

Now For Plan A

The Tragically Hip - one of the biggest bands to come out of Canada - release their first studio album in three years, Now for Plan A. Produced by Gavin Brown (Metric, Boys Like Girls, Three Days Grace) and featuring guest vocals by Sarah Harmer, the album offers all new music written by the band and set to the poetic and thought-provoking lyrics of lead singer, Gord Downie.

Now for Plan A is the thirteenth studio album from the Kingston, Ontario quintet. An extensive U.S. tour is planned and will be announced soon.


Listen Now!


1. At Transformation
2. Man Machine Poem
3. The Lookahead (Featuring Sarah Harmer)
4. We Want To Be It
5. Streets Ahead
6. Now For Plan A (Featuring Sarah Harmer)
7. The Modern Spirit
8. About This Map
9. Take Forever