Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   The Disease Of Fear

Share This
The Disease Of Fear

They are Acaro and they are metal. They are five hard working individuals, who bring five different backgrounds to create one unique musical experience. Their goals are simple, to continue writing, recording, and performing at the highest level of their abilities, in as many places around the world as possible.

Nothing comes without hard work and no one will work harder. Acaro is not just a band, it is a way of life for all involved and all it touches. They are Acaro and they believe. Soon, so will you.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: October 2, 2012   on Goomba

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. The Disease Of Fear
2. This Treachery
3. Salvations End
4. Throne Of Blood
5. Becoming The Process
6. R.O.J.
7. Morituri
8. Forever Is Temporary