Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Coffey Anderson

   Coffey Anderson

Share This
Coffey Anderson

Coming fresh off his recent signing to Dream Records, the 'People's Champion,' Coffey Anderson, releases his new album to a very anticipated audience.

The 'internet sensation' as quoted by Billboard magazine, has been able to build a rabid fan page through his constant direct engagement on his CoffeySouthernMan YouTube channel, his I Love Coffey Facebook fan page, and his @CoffeyAnderson Twitter page to name a few.

Performing over 150 concerts a year to thousands of people, Coffey is ready to showcase how an Americana pop artist does things Texas-style.


Listen Now!


1. Free
2. All The Way To Texas
3. Comes Down To It
4. You Are All I'm After
5. Better Today
6. You Alone
7. My Soul Magnifies
8. Seek Your Face
9. Rebuild Our Faith
10. All Ye
11. Father Abraham