Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Sleeping

   The Big Deep

The Big Deep

The Sleeping have gone bigger, better, and bolder than ever before and intend to ignite the rock universe with their latest endeavor, The Big Deep.

Priding themselves on bending genres and breaking new ground with their influential fusion of hardcore post-punk and melodic indie-rock, The Sleeping have organically created a remarkable record with honest and raw passion that is often absent from modern-day artists.

The Big Deep reconfirms The Sleeping's outstanding ability to create rousing music as abrasive and vigorous as it is groove-oriented and stylistic.

Long Island's The Sleeping have toured relentlessly and wowed audiences around the world. Now with the release of their fourth studio album, The Big Deep, The Sleeping are on the verge of conquering the planet all over again.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 28, 2010   on Victory



1. Dark Days
2. Boroughs Of The Ocean
3. Beautiful Gloom
4. Retiring Spies (Change Your Life)
5. Deadening The UK
6. The Phantom Of Darker Clouds
7. Oh, Gloria
8. Get You Back
9. The Big Deep
10. Black Waves (Vaya Con Dios)
11. Young Vibes... Don't Run Away From Me