Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Carolina Liar

   Wild Blessed Freedom

Share This
Wild Blessed Freedom

Acclaimed rock band Carolina Liar are back with the release of their second album Wild Blessed Freedom.

The highly anticipated disc was recorded with producers Max Martin (Katy Perry, Avril Lavigne, Pink), Shellback (Usher, Ke$ha) and Tobias Karlsson. This release comes as the follow-up to 2008's Coming To Terms, a disc hailed by Rolling Stone for 'fusing the anthemic elements of U2 and the Killers with the electro production of Swedish pop maestro Max Martin,' fueled by several hit singles that blanketed both radio and television.


Listen Now!


1. Miss America
2. No More Secrets
3. Drown
4. Me And You
5. Beautiful People
6. King Of Broken Hearts
7. I Don't Think So
8. Daddy's Little Girl
9. Feel Better Now
10. Never Let You Down
11. Salvation
12. All That Comes Out Of My Mouth