Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Miles Zuniga

   These Ghosts Have Bones

Share This
These Ghosts Have Bones

These Ghosts Have Bones is a lush and melodic album rife with the kind of sharp pop hooks that Miles Zuniga is well-known for - from the opening pop opus 'Marfa Moonlight' to the harmonic rock of 'Rock Paper Scissors,' to the melancholic loneliness of 'Elizabeth' to the achingly sad acoustic ballad 'You Can't Break My Heart.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 27, 2011   on 33 1/3


Listen Now!


1. Marfa Moonlight
2. Rock Paper Scissors
3. Feel It In Your Kiss
4. The Weatherman
5. Wicked
6. Elizabeth
7. Now She's Just A Shadow
8. One Day Closer To You
9. Working On A Love Song
10. Junkie Hands
11. You Can't Break My Heart