Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Humans

   Sugar Rush

Share This
Sugar Rush

The Humans are an innovative, three-piece contemporary rock band comprised of Toyah Willcox, Bill Rieflin, and Chris Wong. The Humans have dedicated three years to establishing their sound, songs, and performance. Crystallizing what is at the core of the Humans' manifesto, the album Sugar Rush bears a cinematic density with stirring moments of exhilarating energy ('Sugar Rush'), tender contemplation ('Love In A Different Way'), and brooding soundscapes ('Sea of Size'). The album features guest guitar on all tracks from Robert Fripp of King Crimson, and an exclusive U.S. bonus track.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 27, 2011   on The End


Listen Now!


1. Titanium Girl
2. Love In A Different Way
3. Sea Of Size
4. Pebble
5. Small Town Psychopath
6. Sweet Agitation
7. Playing In The Dark
8. Snow At 10:23
9. Sugar Rush
10. This Reasoning
11. Fragment Pool
12. Put A Woman On The Moon
13. Small Town Psychopath (Full Mix Version) [Bonus Track]