Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Return To Santa Monica

Share This
Return To Santa Monica

All new recordings from platinum selling alt-rockers Everclear as they revisit their old stomping grounds including the smash hit singles 'Santa Monica,' 'Wonderful' and 'Father Of Mine.'

Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty's 'I Won't Back Down,' the Steve Miller Band's 'The Joker,' the Police's 'Every Breath You Take' and a whole lot more. Packaged in a deluxe digi pak.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 27, 2011   on Cleopatra

TAGS: Rock | Alernative


Listen Now!


1. Santa Monica
2. Wonderful
3. Father Of Mine
4. I Will Buy You A New Life
5. Everything To Everyone
6. I Won't Back Down
7. Unemployed Boyfriend
8. The Joker
9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
10. Every Breath You Take
11. AM Radio
12. Brown Eyed Girl

More By This Artist


Invisible Stars

(eOne Music)