Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Straight To The Dome

Share This
Straight To The Dome

Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, and righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers Pro-Pain. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD nominated debut album Foul Taste Of Freedom, Pro-Pain have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their latest and 13th studio album Straight To The Dome is everything that the title suggests. It's 100% Pro-Pain in its purest sense and truest form. The album features 11 seething tracks of hardcore metal fury, all delivered masterfully and with the bands signature New York sound skillfully intact.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 25, 2012   on Goomba


Listen Now!


1. Straight To The Dome
2. Payback
3. Nothing Left
4. Bitter Pill
5. Pure Hatred
6. Sucks To Be You
7. Bloodlust For War
8. A Good Day To Die
9. Fallen Son
10. Judge
11. Zugabe!

More By This Artist


The Final Revolution

(Steamhammer / SPV)