Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Lavender Diamond

   Incorruptible Heart

Share This
Incorruptible Heart

Recorded by OK Go front man Damian Kulash Jr. and mixed by longtime Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann, Incorruptible Heart transforms Stark's songs in the key of cosmic love into their most four-dimensional realizations yet. Over two years in the making, Incorruptible Heart's diamond-light shines through its every facet from strings by the Calder Quartet to horn arrangements by longtime Brian Wilson compatriot Probyn Gregory to magical cover art by drummer (and graphic novelist) Ron Regé Jr.

See them on their East Coast tour in September, kicking off September 25 supporting Dirty Projectors at the newly re-opened Capitol Theater.


Listen Now!


1. Everybody's Heart's Breaking Now
2. Dragonfly
3. I Don't Recall
4. Just Passing By
5. Teach Me How To Waken
6. Come Home
7. Forgive
8. Light My Way
9. Oh My Beautiful World
10. There's a Perfect Love For Me
11. Everybody's Song
12. All The Stars