Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Methods Of Mayhem

   A Public Disservice Announcement

Share This
A Public Disservice Announcement

Tommy Lee and his team of producer Scott Humphrey, singer-guitarist J3, and many others, wrote and recorded these eleven songs for the new album, then made the core components of each available for download to anyone who wished to add their playing or otherwise re-interpret the music. Lee listened to every single submission that was uploaded, chose the best, and integrated the actual fan-submitted tracks into the album's final cuts. From the hard hitting, aggressive 'Fight Song' to the infectious 'Time Bomb' the album delivers a powerful punch.

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal



1. Drunk Uncle Pete
2. Time Bomb
3. Louder
4. Fight Song
5. Blame
6. Two Ways
7. Talk Me Off The Ledge
8. Only One
9. All I Wanna Do
10. Back To Before
11. Party Instructions