Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  J Boog

   Backyard Boogie

Backyard Boogie

In his new release Backyard Boogie, J Boog showcases his unique style of world reggae music. Born of Samoan decent and raised out of California, J Boog draws on influences from cultures all around the world. Backyard Boogie features collaborations with Peetah Morgan of Morgan Heritage, Tarrus Riley, Jacob Hemphill of Soja, Spawn Breezie, Jah Maoli, Million Stylez, and Fiji. The smash hit single, 'Let's Do It Again,' has resonated with audiences worldwide, having already reached 5 million collective Youtube hits and being spun by some of the largest rhythmic, urban, & pop radio stations in the United States & abroad.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 20, 2011   on INgrooves

TAGS: Reggae


Listen Now!


1. Give Thanks
2. Watch And Learn
3. Hawaiian Pakalolo
4. She Give Me Lovin'
5. Mystery
6. Sunshine Girl
7. Let Me Know
8. Relay
9. Angel
10. Let's Do It Again
11. Take It Slow
12. Crazy
13. Wolves
14. Let It Blaze
15. Every Little Thing


St Louis, MO, US
J Boog at Old Rock House
Lawrence, KS, US
J Boog at The Bottleneck
Des Moines, IA, US
J Boog with Hot Rain and Proverbial at Wooly's
Chicago, IL, US
J Boog with Fortunate Youth and New Kingston at Reggie's Rock Club
Minneapolis, MN, US
J Boog with Fortunate Youth and Ease Up at Cabooze
Denver, CO, US
J Boog at Bluebird Theater
Missoula, MT, US
J Boog with Hot Rain at Top Hat
Eugene, OR, US
J Boog with Hot Rain at Cozmic Pizza
San Francisco, CA, US
J Boog with Mango Kingz, Native Elements, DJ Jah Yzer, and 1 moreā€¦ at Mezzanine
San Luis Obispo, CA, US
The Green with J Boog and Eli! at SLO Brew
Powered by Songkick