Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Corin Tucker Band

   Kill My Blues

Share This
Kill My Blues

Second album from former member of Sleater-Kinney. This album is a more collaborative effort from the band, which includes Sara Lund (Unwound), Mike Clark (Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks) and Seth Lorinczi (the Golden Bears).

Of writing and recording the new album, Tucker notes that Kill My Blues was a group effort. 'After the past two years playing together, traveling and making music, I think we're more comfortable,' she says. 'We collaborated on every song on this record and no one was shy about their ideas. I think you can hear that sense of joy and abandon in the songs.'


Listen Now!


1. Groundhog Day
2. Kill My Blues
3. Neskowin
4. I Don't Wanna Go
5. Constance
6. No Bad News Tonight
7. Summer James
8. None Like You
9. Joey
10. Outgoing Message
11. Blood, Bones, And Sand
12. Tiptoe

More By This Artist

The Corin Tucker Band

1,000 Years

(Kill Rock Stars)