Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Vision Divine

   Destination Set To Nowhere

Share This
Destination Set To Nowhere

Destination Set To Nowhere is clearly Vision Divine's most mature and well produced album up to this point! It leads the band into a new, even bigger musical dimension. Songs like 'The Dream Maker,' 'Beyond The Sun And Far Away,' and 'Mermaids From Their Moons' all prove this, all of which feature powerful melodies and a vivid style. Strong anthems meet heavy songs. Destination Set To Nowhere is a melting pot, a perfect mix of all the styles Vision Divine has crossed and experimented with over the years but nevertheless kept in their well-known style, spiced up with a futuristic twist.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 18, 2012   on Armoury

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. S'i Fosse Foco
2. The Dream Maker
3. Beyond The Sun And Far Away
4. The Ark
5. Mermaids From Their Moons
6. The Lighthouse
7. Message To Home
8. The House Of The Angels
9. The Sin Is You
10. Here We Die
11. Destination Set To Nowhere
1. New Eden From 'Vision Divine' (1999)
2. Vision Divine From 'Vision Divine' (1999)
3. Send Me An Angel From 'Send Me An Angel' (2001)
4. Taste Of A Goodbye From 'Send Me An Angel' (2001)
5. The Fallen Feather From 'Stream Of Consciousness' (2004)
6. La Vita Fugge From 'Stream Of Consciousness' (2004)
7. The Perfect Machine From 'The Perfect Machine' (2005)
8. God Is Dead From 'The Perfect Machine' (2005)
9. The 25th Hour From 'The 25th Hour' (2007)
10. Voices From 'The 25th Hour' (2007)
11. Gutter Ballet (Savatage Cover Version)