Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  James Iha

   Look To The Sky

Share This
Look To The Sky

Look To The Sky is James Iha's (The Smashing Pumpkins, A Perfect Circle) first solo album in nearly 15 years, following 1998's Let It Come Down. The album features guests such as Karen O and Nick Zinner of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Sara Quin of Tegan and Sara, Nathan Larson of Shudder To Think, and Tom Verlaine. Paste describes the album's feature track 'Speed of Love': 'The track's synth parts and hooky choruses showcases a poppier side of Iha, but the wiry, effect-soaked guitar solo proves it's very much the same songwriter behind many '90s favorites.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 18, 2012   on The End


Listen Now!


1. Make Believe
2. To Who Knows Where
3. Gemini
4. Speed Of Love
5. Till Next Tuesday
6. Summer Days
7. Appetite
8. Dream Tonight
9. New Years Day
10. Waves
11. A String Of Words
1. 4th Of July
2. Dark Star