Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  System Divide

   Conscious Sedation

Share This
Conscious Sedation

Founded in the summer of 2008, System Divide quickly became a transnational project. Within its ranks includes vocalists Sven De Caluwe (Aborted), Miri Milman, Michael Wilson (ex-Abigail Williams), Cole Martinez (ex-Years of Fire, Antenora), Andrew Lenthe (Antenora), and Mike Heller (Malignancy). System Divide unites serene female vocals and extreme vocals driven by lyrical themes that confront and seek to break everyday themes of disillusionment, societal materialism, and individual apathy. Musically, the band delivers myriad styles of riffing and grooves, while augmenting the entrancing soundscapes with hard-hitting drums and intricate bass lines. These elements together define the unique, spell binding, hypnotic sound of System Divide.

TAGS: Rock | Metal | Hard Rock



1. Vagaries of Perception
2. An Intoxication Affair
3. Echoes
4. The Apex Doctrine
5. Lethargy
6. (N)ether
7. Hollow
8. Purity in Impurfection
9. Repentiforget
10. The Conscious Sedation
11. Stagnant Progression