Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now


   Worship Music

Worship Music

Worship Music is the long awaited new studio album from Anthrax, one of the four original architects of speed and thrash metal. Not only is Worship Music Anthrax's first studio release in eight years, but the album marks the return of vocalist Joey Belladonna, whose last studio work with the band was 1990's Persistence of Time. The album also celebrates the band's 30th anniversary together. 'I get goosebumps listening to the new music,' says drummer Charlie Benante. '...the band sounds like Anthrax - Joey's back and it's great.'

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 13, 2011   on Megaforce

TAGS: Rock | Hard Rock | Metal


Listen Now!


1. Worship (Intro)
2. Earth On Hell
3. The Devil You Know
4. Fight 'Em Til You Can't
5. I'm Alive
6. Hymn 1
7. In The End
8. The Giant
9. Hymn 2
10. Judas Priest
11. Crawl
12. The Constant
13. Revolution Screams


Miami, FL, US
MotörBoat Cruise 2014
San Bernardino, CA, US
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Anthrax

The Big 4: Live From Sofia Bulgaria (DVD)

(Warner Bros.)