Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Dave Matthews Band

   Away From The World

Away From The World

The eigth album from Dave Matthews Band features fan favorites premiered during this summer's tour, including 'Mercy' and 'Gaucho.' The band will be performing on both Ellen and Jimmy Kimmel Live!, as well as doing a very special show at the Hollywood Bowl.

'The first DMB record in 3 years (and the first in over a decade produced by Steve Lillywhite...), serves up the Matthews magic in all its musically tight, emotionally bumfuzzled splendor' - Rolling Stone


Listen Now!


1. Broken Times
2. Belly Belly Nice
3. Mercy
4. Gaucho
5. Sweet
6. The Riff
7. Belly Full
8. If Only
9. Rooftop
10. Snow Outside
11. Drunken Soldier