Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  Spheric Universe Experience

   The New Eve

Share This
The New Eve

French Prog-Metal sensation Spheric Universe Experience is back with their fourth album, and again breaking musical boundaries. In four albums they have succeeded where most have failed, and in this new collection, have combined hook oriented groove metal, industrial keyboards, and progressive rock into one very tasty cocktail that is quite intoxicating. The New Eve demands the attention of all diverse fans of progressive music.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 11, 2012   on Nightmare


Listen Now!


1. Shut Up
2. The New Eve
3. Escape
4. Never Heal
5. Angel
6. The Day I Died
7. In This Place
8. Self Abuse
9. My Heart On The Cross