Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Raveonettes



The Raveonettes celebrate their 10 year anniversary with a new album, Observator. Sumptuous and beautiful in its sound, but bleak and sad at its heart.

ARTIST SITE   |   RELEASED: September 11, 2012   on Vice


Listen Now!


1. Young And Cold
2. Observations
3. Curse The Night
4. The Enemy
5. Sinking With The Sun
6. She Owns The Streets
7. Downtown
8. You Hit Me (I'm Down)
9. Till The End

More By This Artist

The Raveonettes

Raven In The Grave