Get New Releases Weekly

New Releases Now on Facebook New Releases Now on Twitter New Releases Now RSS Feed Share New Releases Now

  The Thermals

   Personal Life

Share This
Personal Life

For their fifth album, The Thermals have battled (and perhaps even conquered!) the deepest and darkest of all popular art themes: love.


Listen Now!


1. I'm Gonna Change Your Life
2. I Don't Believe You
3. Never Listen to Me
4. Not Like Any Other Feeling
5. Power Lies
6. Only For You
7. Alone, A Fool
8. Your Love Is So Strong
9. A Reflection
10. You Changed My Life

More By This Artist

The Thermals

Desperate Ground

(Saddle Creek)